Preferred Businesses


Business Services

Alexander Printing Co. | 253-517-8494 | www.alexanderprint.com

All Things HR | 425-248-4978 | www.allthings-hr.com

Awards Service, Inc. | 425-774-6462 | www.awardsservice.com

BCC Directories |  206-423-7594

bdub relations | 206-619-2959 | www.bdubrelations.com

Blue City Monthly | 206-423-7594 | www.BlueCityMonthly.com

Bold IP | 425-582-5670 | www.boldip.com

Dennis Thompson, CPA, CFE | 206-390-9432 | www.dlthompsoncpa.com

Edge Business Services, LLC | 206-406-6266 | www.edgebusinessservices.com

FastSigns of Lynnwood | 425-775-9709 | www.fastsigns.com

Frontier Communications | 425-210-3010 | www.frontier.com

James Russell, PLLC | 425-672-8150 | www.jamesrussellcpa.com

Lithtex NW | 360-676-1977 | www.lithtexnw.com

Localloop | 855-800-5667 | www.localloop.com

Lynnwood Today | 425-772-3056 | www.lynnwoodtoday.com

Paul Hanson Attorney Inc PS | 425-778-7339 | www.attorneypaulhanson.com

Sanders Law Group | 425-640-8686 | www.sanderslawgroupnw.com

The Law Office of Ross D. Gardner | 425-870-4430 | www.rossgardnerlaw.com

The Seattle Times | 206-652-6566 | www.seattletimes.com

TradeOn | 206-748-1291 | www.tradeonapp.com

Vinyl Lab NW | 425-870-8702  | www.vinyllabnw.com

Financial Services

Advanced Insurance Solutions | 425-485-7477 | www.bobsmithinsurance.com

Allstate – Reilly Insurance & Financial Services | 425-742-1578 | www.allstate.com

American Family Insurance | 360-722-2911 | www.amfam.com

Banner Bank | 425-248-2215 | www.bannerbank.com

BECU | 800-233-2328 | www.becu.org

Charles Schwab & Co, Inc. | 425-672-3880 | www.schwab.com

Heritage Bank | 800-455-6126 | www.heritagebanknw.com

JPickar Wealth Management | 425-678-0053 | LinkedIn

Lake Washington Insurance | 425-821-1950 | www.allstate.com

Land Home Financial Services | 425-595-2000 | https://mortgage.lhfs.com/lynnwood

Merrill Lynch |www.ml.com

Mountain Pacific Bank | (425) 493-5200 | www.mountainpacificbank.com

Otter Insurance Agency Inc. | 425-771-8900 | www.otterins.com

PolyPay | 206-953-8772 | www.polypay.com

Prime Pacific Bank | 425-771-2485 | www.primepacificbank.com

The Bank of Washington | 425-275-5606 |www.the-bank.com

Umpqua Bank | 425-744-8064 | www.umqua.com

Unibank | 425-275-9700 | www.unibankusa.com

Wells Fargo Advisors | 425-670-2757 | www.wfadvisors.com

Whidbey Island Bank | 425-775-7711 | www.wibank.com

Health & Wellness

24 Hour Fitness | 425-697-5007 | www.24hourfitness.com

American Diabetes Association | www.diabetes.org

Experience Momentum | 425-776-0803 | www.xemfit.com

Hands for Living | 425-368-7943 | www.handsforliving.com

Lynnwood Crossroads Modern Dentistry & Orthodontic | 425-670-1144 | www.lynnwoodcrossroadsdentistry.com

Sensorium Hypnosis, LLC | 425-229-1480 | www.sensoriumhypnosis.com

Torres Chiropractic, P.S. | 425-678-8763 | www.torreschiro.com

Verdant Health Commission | 425-582-8577 | www.verdanthealth.org

Hospitality / Entertainment

247 Events NW | 206-335-9665 | www.247eventsnw.com

Buca di Beppo | 425-744-7272 | www.bucadibeppo.com

Celebrations Catering Services | 425-771-7508 | www.celebrationscs.com

Chick-fil-A at Lynnwood | 425-673-7132 | www.chick-fil-a.com

Driftwood Players | 425-774-9600 | www.driftwoodplayers.com

Espresso Buono |425-774-1338 | www.espressobuono.com

Hampton Inn & Suites | 425-771-1888 | www.hamptonseattlenorth.com

Lynnwood-Alderwood Manor Heritage Association and Museum | 425-775-4694 | www.alderwood.org

Lynnwood Bowl & Skate | 425-778-3133 | www.bowlandskate.com

Lynnwood Convention Center | 425-778-7155 | www.www.lynnwoodcc.com

Premier Golf Centers, LLC | www.premiergc.com

Red Lobster | 425-672-1137 |  www.redlobster.com

Sound Check Bar & Grill | 425-673-7625 | www.soundcheckbar.com

UNICAM Entertainment | 425-218-2150 | email

Personal Services

Helping Hands Vet Clinic | 425-672-4343 | www.helpinghandsvet.com

Hickman Menashe , P.S. | 425-744-5658 | www.hickmanmenashe.com

Sound Anti-Aging Solutions, Nu Skin and Pharmanex | 206-660-2662 | www.brendaspreferredcustomers.com

Real Estate Services

AARD Pest Control, Inc. | 425-776-3662 | www.aardpestcontrol.com

Bradley Commercial Real Estate, LLC |425-658-3288 | www.bradleycommercial.net

Chateau Pacific | 425-341-4133 | www.chateau-pacific.com

Creative Workspace | 425-773-5490 | www.creative-workspace.com

Fairwinds Brighton Court | 425-775-4440 | www.leisurecare.com/fairwinds-brightoncourt

Green State Realty | 206-905-7676 | www.greenstaterealty.com

Meadowdale Work Lofts | 425-582-2340 | www.meadowdaleworklofts.com

Northern Lights Apartments | 425-775-2513

Pacific Steam Carpet Cleaning | 425-338-7895 | www.pacificsteamco.com

Pop-A-Lock of Snohomish County | 425-273-5453 | www.popalock.com

Quail Park of Lynnwood | 425-640-8529 | www.quailparkoflynnwood.com

SHAG Alderwood Court | 425-329-7074 | www.shagalderwoodcourt.com

Sound Commercial Group, Inc. | 206-579-8812

Tivalli Apartments | 888-801-6573 | www.liveattivalli.com

Washington Energy Services | 800-398-4663 | www.washingtonenergy.com

We Honey Do | 425-775-6123 | www.wehoneydo.com

York Building Services Inc. | 425-742-9675 | www.ybswa.net

Retail

CVS Pharmacy

Judd & Black Appliance | 425-742-2233 | www.juddblack.com

K’S Dollar Plus | 425-245-8815

PC Recycle | 425-949-9791 | www.pcrecycle.net

Sleep Number Alderwood Mall | 425-775-3540 | www.sleepnumber.com

Other Services

Alderwood Boys & Girls Club | 425-774-3022 | www.bgcsc.org

City of Lynnwood | 425-670-5023 | www.ci.lynnwood.wa.us

Clothes For Kids | 425-741-6500 | www.clothesforkids.org

DeVry University | 800-423-2470 | www.devry.edu

Domestic Violence Services of Snohomish County | 425-259-2827 | www.dvs-snoco.org

LifePoint Church | 425-332-7366 | www.lifepointchurch.org

Living Wisdom School | 425-772-9862 | www.livingwisdomschoolseattle.org

Morgan Sound Inc. | 425-771-7257 | www.morgansound.com

Snohomish County Emergency Cold Weather Shelter | 425-419-7938 | www.weallbelong.org



Share This